sagamedia - casting
sagamedia - casting

We are seeking…

Where would television producers be without real people who are prepared to tell their stories honestly and naturally in front of the camera? We’d love to hear from you about your extraordinary story.

Interested? Then simply get in touch!

Email
casting@sagamedia.de
Phone
+49 (0)221 80 10 79 27
Mobile number
+49 (0)151 50 82 65 50

sagamedia - casting - life - people. moments. stories.
sagamedia - casting - life - people. moments. stories.

Life – People, moments, stories

On Saturdays from 7:05 p.m., we broadcast our weekly magazine show “Life – People, moments, stories” on RTL within the scope of a third-party broadcasting license. Our host Annika Begiebing introduces extraordinary people who achieve outstanding things, and reports on moments that move us and interesting stories that inspire. “Life” is authentic, credible and informative. Do you also know extraordinary people or are you someone who is experiencing or has experienced something out of the ordinary?

Interested? Then simply get in touch!

Email
casting@sagamedia.de
Phone
+49 (0)221 80 10 79 27
Mobile number
+49 (0)151 50 82 65 50

sagamedia - casting - our very own farm
sagamedia - casting - our very own farm

Our very own farm

Enjoy a better life with a plot of land. Cherish nature, people and animals more, live more sustainably, shape the future, protect the climate. In the WDR series “Our own farm – something is flourishing here”, we follow people from North-Rhine Westphalia who dare to start their own agricultural project. We would love to have you join us and share the story of your project with us.

Interested? Then simply get in touch!

Email
casting@sagamedia.de
Phone
+49 (0)221 80 10 79 27
Mobile number
+49 (0)151 50 82 65 50

sagamedia - casting - we're off camping
sagamedia - casting - we're off camping

We’re off camping

Holidays under the open sky, adventure and relaxation, rarely have people’s longing for a holiday been so pronounced. On behalf of WDR, we have been following families and couples from North Rhine-Westphalia who dare to embark on a camper’s life and fulfil their dreams for four seasons now. If that sounds like you, we would love to receive your application in preparation for further episodes.

Interested? Then simply get in touch!

Email
casting@sagamedia.de
Phone
+49 (0)221 80 10 79 27
Mobile number
+49 (0)151 50 82 65 50

sagamedia - casting - life - skilled tradespeople
sagamedia - casting - life - skilled tradespeople

Skilled Tradespeople

The skilled trades represent tradition – a trade in hand finds gold in every land! But who really knows nowadays what a tinsmith does, for instance? And what is the job of a cooper? For a new section in our magazine show “Life”, we are looking for tradespeople who maintain the traditions of old skilled crafts in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. Do you practice a traditional and almost forgotten craft? Then you’ve come to the right address with us!

Interested? Then simply get in touch!

Email
casting@sagamedia.de
Phone
+49 (0)221 80 10 79 27
Mobile number
+49 (0)151 50 82 65 50

sagamedia - casting - balcony duel
sagamedia - casting - balcony duel

Attention decoration lovers!

Is your terrace still in hibernation? Does your balcony urgently need some beautifying? Then get in touch with us! For a weekly series from a well-known midday magazine on private television, we are looking for couples or families from NRW who want to pimp their terrace or balcony in a truly unique way. Let your creativity and DIY skills run free! Three couples/families compete in a contest to makeover their balcony or terrace. Who will win the decoration duel?

Interested? Then simply get in touch!

Email
christian.schmeink@sagamedia.de
Phone
+49 (0)221 80 10 79 10

Sagamedia - Casting
Sagamedia - Casting

Wir suchen…

Was wären Fernsehmacher*innen ohne echte Menschen, die vor der Kamera ehrlich und natürlich ihre Geschichten erzählen? Wir freuen uns, wenn ihr uns mit eurer besonderen Geschichte kontaktiert.

Ihr habt Interesse? Dann meldet euch!

E-Mail
casting@sagamedia.de
Telefon
+49 (0)221 80 10 79 27
Mobile
+49 (0)151 50 82 65 50

sagamedia - Casting - Life - Menschen. Momente. Geschichten.
sagamedia - Casting - Life - Menschen. Momente. Geschichten.

Life – Menschen, Momente, Geschichten

Samstags ab 19:05 Uhr senden wir wöchentlich im Rahmen einer Drittsendelizenz bei RTL unsere Magazinsendung „Life – Menschen, Momente, Geschichten“. Unsere Moderatorin Annika Begiebing stellt außergewöhnliche Menschen vor, die Herausragendes leisten, berichtet über Momente, die bewegen und von relevanten Geschichten, die begeistern. „Life“ ist authentisch, glaubwürdig und informativ. Du kennst auch spannende Menschen oder bist selber jemand, dem etwas Besonderes passiert (ist)?

Du hast Interesse? Dann melde dich!

E-Mail
casting@sagamedia.de
Telefon
+49 (0)221 80 10 79 27
Mobile
+49 (0)151 50 82 65 50

sagamedia - Casting - Unsere eigene Farm
sagamedia - Casting - Unsere eigene Farm

Unsere eigene Farm

Mit einem Stück Land das Leben einfach besser machen. Natur, Mensch und Tier wertschätzen, nachhaltiger leben, Zukunft gestalten, Klima schützen. In der WDR-Reihe „Unsere eigene Farm – Hier blüht uns was“ begleiten wir Menschen aus NRW, die den Einstieg in ihr landwirtschaftliches Projekt wagen. Wir freuen uns, wenn du dabei sein möchtest und uns deine Geschichte von deinem Projekt erzählst.

Du hast Interesse? Dann melde dich!

E-Mail
casting@sagamedia.de
Telefon
+49 (0)221 80 10 79 27
Mobile
+49 (0)151 50 82 65 50

sagamedia - Casting - Wir werden Camper
sagamedia - Casting - Wir werden Camper

Wir werden Camper

Urlaub unter freiem Himmel, Abenteuer und Erholung, selten war die Sehnsucht nach Urlaub so ausgeprägt. Wir begleiten seit nunmehr vier Staffeln Paare und Familien aus NRW für den WDR, die den Start ins Camper-Leben wagen und sich einen Traum erfüllen. In Vorbereitung weiterer Episoden freuen wir uns über deine Bewerbung.

Du hast Interesse? Dann melde dich!

E-Mail
casting@sagamedia.de
Telefon
+49 (0)221 80 10 79 27
Mobile
+49 (0)151 50 82 65 50

sagamedia - Casting - Life - Handwerker:innen
sagamedia - Casting - Life - Handwerker:innen

Handwerker*innen

Handwerk hat Tradition – Handwerk hat goldenen Boden! Aber – wer weiß denn heute noch, was z. B. ein Spengler macht? Was gehört zu den Aufgaben eines Küfers oder Böttchers? Für eine neue Rubrik in unserer Magazin-Sendung „Life“ suchen wir Handwerker*innen, die alte handwerkliche Traditionen in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz pflegen. Du übst einen traditionellen und beinahe vergessenen Handwerksberuf aus? Dann bist du bei uns genau richtig!

Du hast Interesse? Dann melde dich!

E-Mail
casting@sagamedia.de
Telefon
+49 (0)221 80 10 79 27
Mobile
+49 (0)151 50 82 65 50

sagamedia - Casting - Balkonduell
sagamedia - Casting - Balkonduell

Deko-Freunde aufgepasst!

Eure Terrasse liegt noch im Winterschlaf? Eurer Balkon muss dringend verschönert werden? Meldet euch bei uns! Für eine Wochenserie eines bekannten Mittagsmagazins im privaten Fernsehen suchen wir Paare oder Familien aus NRW, die ihre Terrasse oder Balkon einzigartig pimpen wollen. Lasst eurer Kreativität und eurem handwerklichen Geschick freien Lauf! Drei Paare / Familien treten im Umgestaltungswettbewerb gegeneinander an. Wer wird das Deko-Triell gewinnen?

Ihr habt Interesse? Dann meldet euch!

E-Mail
christian.schmeink@sagamedia.de
Telefon
+49 (0)221 80 10 79 10